I need a team to help me.

Status
Not open for further replies.
No, I'm working on my own.

Heh, that's slightly rude in a way. But still understandable.

Truth be told, I have my own projects that I want to work on as well so I'm out of this. And even if I didn't have any, I probably wouldn't help out as there needs to be a clear plan of everything.

Right now I think you've sort of got everything your head, but you will need to write all of that down and post a project brief of sorts if you want to attract more helpers.

No-one wants to work on a game where the name is of someone who's not gonna put any effort into it.

All this said, you don't need Flash to make a game. Many people who want to get a start at making stuff will use free versions of either Game Maker or The Games Factory (I used The Games Factory... bad days, bad days).

This software does require some knowledge as well. A game is a very big project to undertake as well. I'm no expert, but that's just the general idea. They can take months, if not years, of planning and development (depending on what kind of game you're aiming for, and how 'visually appealing' it's going to be).

So here's a plan out of the game: