The Legend of Zelda Oracle of Seasons & Ages ROM hacks!

Tiger21820

Master of Fire & Ice!
Staff member
Administrator
Manager
Lottery Manager
Awards
Credits
Here are some more hacks for you to play!

The Legend of Zelda Oracle of Seasons and Ages!

If you have seen my album, you have seen maps of the hack with multiple revisions! If not, go here: Video game hack level maps
*If this link is not permitted, let me know and I will remove it!

You should download each image and view them in order if you want to see the progress of the hack!
By the way, image 020 is the version you will be playing for ages maps, and 005 for season maps.

There is too much to talk about these hacks, so let the images do the talking, or play the hacks yourself!

I have been working on these hacks for many years, (2011 or earlier for Ages), so expect a lot of changes!

However, there are a few issues with parts of the hack, so you should really
READ THIS BEFORE YOU PLAY!!!
Be sure to apply the ips patch first!
A ROM has to be a USA ROM to work! You'll have to find these yourself! Good luck!
This hack was made using ZOLE by Lin and Drenn plus so many others. Thank you for this AMAZING program!
The supplied cheat codes were from Gamehacking.org, so credit goes to the hackers!
There are a few known issues with the hacks that make the game unwinnable without cheat codes:
Ages:
The Goron Target Carts minigame is broken. None of the targets count as a hit.
The resulting unobtainable Boomerang and Piece of Heart have been addressed by placing them somewhere in the game!
However it will make completing the Troy Secret impossible. Bombchu can still be found elsewhere, or on a linked Ages game with a password recieved
from Seasons.
Use this cheat code to automatically win:
010CDECF
(I did not make this code. Credit goes to whoever made it.)
!!!WARNING!!! BE SURE TO UNEQUIP EVERY ITEM OFF OF YOUR A AND B BUTTONS BEFORE DOING THIS MINIGAME, OR THEY WILL BE LOST FOREVER!!! !!!WARNING!!!