Xbox Microsoft Indie Showcase Stream

Demon_Skeith

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Credits
69,973
Hot on the heels of a Nintendo Indie stream and Sony's Direct type stream, Microsoft has just announced their own media stream for upcoming Indie games.

Announced on the Xbox Wire blog, the first episode will premiere on March 26th at 9:00am PT (12:00 ET, 04:00pm UK, 02:00am AEST), and offer new dives into After Party, Void Bastards, and Supermarket Shriek.

There will also be a behind-the-scenes element to the stream, with a segment featuring Afterparty and Oxenfree developer Night School Studio.
 
Top