Nintendo eShop - Credit Card

Pat67

Awards
Credits
Hello everyone!

Please do not judge me. I am a beginner in this forum. It's my first post.

Please help me :-(. I tried downloading a game from the Nintendo eShop with my new credit card today and it was an error "This credit card cannot be used" and it kept asking me for funds, before purchasing each time.

I have talked with the customer service of my bank and they told me that the amount of money has been removed by my account.

I have also talked with the customer service of Nintendo and they told me, that I didn't buy anything today.

So? Where's my money? I want them back :-(

Please help,

Pat

Last edited by a moderator:
Hello everyone!

Please do not judge me. I am a beginner in this forum. It's my first post.

Please help me :-(. I tried downloading a game from the Nintendo eShop with my new credit card today and it was an error "This credit card cannot be used" and it kept asking me for funds, before purchasing each time.

I have talked with the customer service of my bank and they told me that the amount of money has been removed by my account.

I have also talked with the customer service of Nintendo and they told me, that I didn't buy anything today.

So? Where's my money? I want them back :-(

Please help,

Pat

If Nintendo and your bank both cannot help you then I'm not sure what to tell you other than wait 3 days and then call both again as sometimes it takes 3 days for a hiccup in the system to fix itself.